Blazonczyk, Eddie - Let's Celebrate Again

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, Grammy® Award winning artist, Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:


1. Let’s Celebrate Again Polka
2. Chicagotown Polka
3. I Stopped for a Beer Oberek
4. Today’s Teardrops Polka
5. Wedding Waltz
6. Accordion A Go Go Polka
7. Hi, Hello, How Are You Polka
8. The Girls All Like Me Polka
9. Why Don’t You Get Married Polka
10. Let Me in Polka
11. Happy Bachelor Oberek
12. Irene’s Polka

Artist: Eddie Blazonczyk's Versatones