Blazonczyk, Tony - Snowy Days

Christmas Music direct from Chicago with Tony Blazonczyk's New Phaze!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Tony Blazonczyk’s New Phaze continues to push out the music. Tony Blazonczyk is a son of Eddie Blazonczyk, Sr. This album is Christmas music in the Polish American Push Style direct from Chicago. Look for other Tony Blazonczyk’s New Phaze CDs on

Track Listing:

1. The Old Man's Back In Town
2. Sleigh Ride
3. Why Can't Every Day Be Like Christmas?
4. Christmas Eve
5. Snieg Pada
6. It's Christmas Time Waltz
7. Christmas Cards & Santa's Letters
8. Play Santa Play
9. Santa Plays My Concertina
10. Captain Santa Claus
11. Say a Prayer Tonight
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Artist: Tony Blazonczyk's New Phaze