Downtown Sound - All Wound Up!!

Polish American Push Style Polka Music direct from Chicago!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Downtown Sound direct from Chicago continues in the Polish American Push Style Polka tradition. “All Wound Up!!” is the title of this CD. The Downtown Sound represents Chicago Style Polkas well with this CD!

Tracks include:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Please Let Me Mom
3. If I Should Wander Back Tonight
4. Two Kisses
5. My Cruel Pain (Janina)
6. Doctor Patient
7. Bouquet of Roses
8. Let Me
9. Betty's
10. Sophie's Fancy
11. I'll give My Heart to You
12. Sitting Girl
13. Lucky Seven
14. Expecting Daughter
15. On Top of the Hill
16. We Are Polka Musicians
Artist: Downtown Sound