FreezeDried - Fear of Rubber Cushions

Wild and Creative Cutting Edge Polkas with Freeze Dried!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Freeze Dried has been on the cutting edge of polka music for some time. Their creative talents have turned many heads. Check out this fun group today CD!

Track Listing:

1. Ain't No Turnin' Back
2. Reggae Dancin'
3. Sweet Young Thing
4. Call Me the Breeze
5. Rock the Boat
6. Baby's In Black
7. Volcano
8. Sea Cruise
9. Danny's Song
10. Ordinary Joe
11. Breakfast
12. A Medieval Tale
13. Give Me Love
14. Iko Iko
15. Life Can Be Beautiful
16. Put A Little Love in Your Heart
Artist: Freeze Dried