Kaminski, Stephen and The Dream Team - Legends and Fables

Outstanding Brand New CD with Stephen Kaminski and The Dream Team!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Stephen (Steve) Kaminski and The Dream Team present this CD entitled “Legends and Fables”. This is a PolkaConnection.com highly recommended CD album! It is a CD full of Top Shelf Music along with several guests. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. I Can’t Let Go
2. We’ll Find a Way
3. On The Road Again
4. Why Did He Die
5. Once Upon a December
6. Sunshine
7. Caravan
8. Secret Agent Man
9. My Heart, Your Heart
10. Six Beers In
11. Tonight You Belong To Me
12. Sweet November
13. There’s A Kind of Hush
14. Barry DeBone
15. 2:15
16. Christmas Magic

Artist: Stephen Kaminski and The Dream Team