Ludowa Nuta - We Come Carolling!

The Ludowa Nuta Polish Canadian Folk Choir direct from Canada performing Christmas Songs!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 5)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Christmas Songs with The Ludowa Nuta Polish Canadian Folk Choir direct from Canada. We have had several requests for this music. Here it is, finally. Don't pass this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. In the Forest
2. Baby Jesus was Born to the Shepherds
3. Angel proclaimed to the Shepherds
4. What is this, People of Earth
5. I Can Hear Music from the Heavens
6. Hey Shepherds!
7. Fortunately You Were Born for Us
8. Star Is Shining for Baby Jesus
9. Earth Rattled in Bethlehem
10. Shepherds My Dearest Brothers
11. Beautiful Angels Came
12. Saint Stephen
13. Christmas Tree
14. I am a Piper
15. O Little One
16. Snow Has Blown Everywhere
17. One Day at Midnight
18. Why Such a Humble Birth
19. It Happened Last Night
20. Thank You For Your Hospitality

Artist: Ludowa Nuta