Makowska Orkiestra - Polska Zabawa

Makowska Orkiestra w. Spiewa Jan Piwowarczyk - Classic Polish Music!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

"Polska Zabawa" Spiewa Jan Piwowarczyk featuring the Makowska Orkiestra w. Dzialowego. Classic Polish Music on this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Ten O' Clock Polka
2. The Raftsman Krakowiak
3. By the Forest Kujawiak
4. At Daybreak
5. Where's My Father's Wealth
6. I'm a Young Man Polka
7. In the Thick Hazel-Woods Polka
8. I Met Lorraine
9. Kujawiak from Kielce
10. Walking Near the Grove Polka
11. Wedding Medley - Part I
12. Wedding Medley - Part II
13. Frolicking with the Girls Polka
14. Oberek from Tarnow
15. Polka from Makow
16. Wisla River Krakowiak
17. Shining Sun Kujawiak
18. Mary's Walking in the Meadow Polka
19. God Created Eve Polka
20. Outlaws in the Roadhouse Polka
21. Butterfly Polka
22. Riding from My Girl Polka
23. Zywiec Wedding Medley - Part I
24. Zywiec Wedding Medley - Part II
Artist: Makowska Orkiestra