Polka Country Musicians - Hotter Than Ever!

Polish American Push Style Polkas with the Polka Country Musicians!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Country Musicians continue pumping out quality power packed Push Style polka music. Rich & Wally Dombrowski, leaders of the Polka Country Musicians, have lived this music for decades. The heritage is present as is a contemporary edge to their sound. Don’t pass the Polka Country Musicians!

Track Listing:

1. Running Out Of Reasons to Run
2. Redneck Yacht Club
3. What Did He Do To Deserve You
4. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
5. His Latest Flame
6. Fishing in the Dark
7. At The Tavern
8. Love the One you’re With
9. Eight Days of Reign
10. One Last Time
11. I Remember
12. Stay
13. Haunted House
14. Anything but Mine
Artist: Polka Country Musicians