Polka Country Musicians - United We Jam

Polish American Push Style Polkas with the Polka Country Musicians!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Country Musicians continue pumping out quality power packed Push Style polka music. Rich & Wally Dombrowski, leaders of the Polka Country Musicians, have lived this music for decades. The heritage is event as is a contemporary edge to their sound. Don’t pass the Polka Country Musicians on this CD!

Track Listing:

1. Song For The People
2. Four Beers Past Three Shots
3. Roving Days
4. Memories Of You
5. Stormy Clouds
6. Don't Say Things You Don't Mean
7. Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone
8. I Could Get Used to This Loving Thing
9. You'll Always Live On
10. Hold To A Dream
11. Crazy About You Oberek
12. Past The Point Of No Return
13. New England
14. Let Me Be The One
Artist: Polka Country Musicians