Polka Express - Living the Good Life

The Polka Express performs Polish American Polkas!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Express performs on this CD. Classic and contemporary Polish American Polkas are performed throughout this CD. Check out The Polka Express.

Track listing:

1. The Good Life Polka
2. Dot's Polka
3. Sitting at the Well Oberek
4. Windy Day Polka
5. Dark Eyes Polka
6. Waltz Medley
7. On the Meadow Polka
8. Walk Through This World Waltz
9. Everybody's Talking Polka
10. Happy Times Polka
11. If I Didn't Care Polka
12. Moonlight Polka
13. Mother's Waltz
14. Life Is Good Polka
Artist: The Polka Express