Polka Country Musicians - Whoop Up!

Polish American Push Style Polkas with the Polka Country Musicians!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Country Musicians continue pumping out quality power packed Push Style polka music. Rich & Wally Dombrowski, leaders of the Polka Country Musicians, have lived this music for decades. The heritage is event as is a contemporary edge to their sound. Don’t pass the Polka Country Musicians!

Track Listing:

1. Let's Have a Good Time
2. Walk on Faith
3. Almost Home
4. Sittin' On Go
5. Please Be Near Me
6. The Least That You Can Do
7. Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie
8. Tennessee River Run
9. My Crazy Life
10. Abilene on Her Mind
11. Teaser's
12. Okie from Muskogee
13. Further In the Hole
14. Let Her Go
Artist: Polka Country Musicians