Stephanie - A Tribute to Wanda - I'll Always Love You

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Stephanie!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Stephanie Pietrzak is a member of the International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ®. Stephanie was a member of the mother and daughter team known as Wanda and Stephanie. Check out this CD with Stephanie.

Track Listing:

1. I'll Always Love You Polka
2. Come Back My Johnny Polka
3. Wandzia Polka
4. Lonely without You Waltz
5. Come to Me Polka
6. Moonlight Polka
7. Together Always Polka
8. Johnny Came Knocking Polka
9. Kiss Me Sweetheart Polka
10. Wanda and Stephanie's Oberek
11. Knock, Knock, Knock Polka
12. Green Bridge Polka
13. Flisiak Krakowiak Polka
14. Reprise - I'll Always Love You Polka
Artist: Stephanie