Stephanie - Polka Memories

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Stephanie!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Stephanie Pietrzak is a member of the International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ®. Stephanie was a member of the mother and daughter team known as Wanda and Stephanie. Check out this CD with Stephanie.

Track Listing:

1. Polka Memories
2. Life in Chicago
3. Polish Broadway
4. Harvest Time Waltz
5. Mother, Someone's Knocking
6. Wanda and Stephanie
7. Green Forest Oberek
8. Was I Wrong
9. Our Break Up
10. Please Believe Me Waltz
11. Honky Jam
12. Haystack
13. Let's Have a Good Time
Artist: Stephanie

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...