Stephanie - This is Polka Music

International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Stephanie!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Stephanie Pietrzak is a member of the International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ®. Stephanie was a member of the mother and daughter team known as Wanda and Stephanie. Check out this CD with Stephanie.

Track Listing:

1. Please Come Back To Me
2. Singing Birds
3. Step By Step
4. Ty Ry Ryt Kum Oberek
5. Tell Me
6. Concertina Dance
7. Lover Lover
8. Going to Poland
9. I Have the Blues Waltz
10. Here Comes Johnny
11. Our Love
12. In Zakopane
Artist: Stephanie

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...