Thunander - Souvenir Polkas

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Gogebic Range Polka
2. Blue Chip Polka
3. Full Moon Polka
4. Italian Nights Waltz
5. Little Sparky’s Polka
6. Seme’s Polka
7. Under The Double Eagle
8. I Saw Esau Polka
9. Kiss of Love Waltz
10. Bubble Bounce Polka
11. Orange Blossom Special

Artist: Hank Thunander

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...