Home  >  Waltz CDs
Ziwich - The World's Most Beautiful Waltzes

Some of the Great Waltzes with International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Fred Ziwich's International Sound Machine!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Fred Ziwich and his International Sound Machine are well known for playing many styles of music. Fred Ziwich plays some of the great waltzes on this CD. Check out “The World’s Most Beautiful Waltzes”.

Track Listing:

1. Tales from the Vienna Woods
2. Wunderbar
3. The Petite Waltz
4. Waltzing Through the States
5. European Waltz
6. Blue Danube Waltz
7. Vienna Life
8. Two Hearts Beat in 3/4 Time
9. Fascination/Around the World Medley
10. Wine, Women, & Song
11. Bialy (White) Mazur
12. Till the Next Time My Friend
13. Artist's Life
14. Somewhere, My Love
15. Italian Nights
16. Na Strani
17. Waltz of the Flowers
18. Danube Waves
19. Youth Fades Too Soon
20. The Wind Song
21. Wien Wien nur Du Allien
22. Sweetheart Waltz
23. Memories of Vienna
Artist: Fred Ziwich & his International Sound Machine