47th Street Concertina Club - Concertina Pandemonium

The 47th Street Concertina Club from Chicago!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The 47th Street Concertina Club from Chicago. Classic Polish American Polkas featuring the concertina. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Joey's Polka
2. Green Grove Waltz
3. Clover Club Polka
4. Mary Ann Oberek
5. Chasing Lambs Polka
6. Confession Waltz
7. Susie's Polka
8. Whistler's Oberek
9. C.P. Polka
10. Na Lewo Kujawiak
11. Never Again Polka
12. Polish Sweetheart Waltz
13. Inflation Polka
14. Windjammer Waltz
15. Honky Tonk Polka
16. Christine's Polka
17. Innocence Waltz
18. Oj Dana Polka
19. Magnetic Polka
20. They're Playing Our Song Waltz
21. Rye Polka
22. Hoe Down Polka
23. Jeannie's Waltz
24. Pink Champagne Polka
Artist: The 47th Street Concertina Club