Austin - Sweet Polka Dot

Cleveland Style Polkas with guest artists Ed Klancnik, Craig Ebel, Don Hunjadi, Denny Anderson and Kelly Schoultz

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. I’ve got A Date with Molly
2. Sammy’s Polka
3. Starlight Waltz
4. Dream Train
5. Wine Cellar Polka
6. The Night I Met You
7. Penn Hills Polka
8. Hey There Babe
9. Sweet Polka Dot
10. I’ll Always Love You
11. Bruno’s Polka
12. Ava
13. Charlie Was a Boxer
14. Love Me Dear
15. True Love
16. Marry Me

Artist: David Austin