Blihovde - Plays and Sings the Gamel'ost Song

Button Box Accordion with Otto Blihovde!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Otto Blihovde plays and sings. Otto plays the button box accordion with many favorites on this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Gamel’ost Song
2. Life in the Finnish Woods
3. Nid Elven
4. Silver Bells
5. Gary’s Polka
6. Lutefish
7. I Want a Girl
8. I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
9. Faith, Hope and Charity
10. Otto’s Quadrille
Artist: Otto Blihovde