Dee - Lost and Found

Mikey Dee and with His Accordion Performing Cleveland Style Polkas and More!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Mikey Dee plays an excellent accordion in the Cleveland Style. The Mikey Dee Band cranks out some quality music on this CD. Check out this fine CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Cafe Boys Theme Polka
2. Please Come Back
3. Silver Fish Polka
4. Lefthander's Polka
5. Moonshine Waltz
6. Trocadero Kick
7. Twinkle Polka
8. Everready Polka
9. Dubrovnik Waltz
10. Mel's Village Polka
11. Andy's Jolly Hop
12. Sweetheart of Mine
13. Until We Meet Again
14. Get Out Those Old Records
Artist: Mikey Dee