Hundenski - Polkas on the Road

Great Classic Big Band Eastern Style Polkas with Bud Hundenski and His Corsairs!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs continue on with the fine Eastern Style of Polish American Polka Music. This CD features several classics recently re-released with Bud Hundenski. Check out these two classic album now on one CD with Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs!

Special Guest on Vocals is International Polka Music Hall of Fame(R) Walter Solek

Track listing:

1. Small Chimney Polka
2. Love and Kisses Oberek
3. I am a Mountaineer Polka
4. Elmer's Oberek
5. Dark Earth Czardas
6. White Mazur
7. Spinning Tops Polka
8. Farmer's Daughter Polka
9. Mayflower Polka
10. Mike's Oberek
11. Cannon Oberek
12. On the Road Polka
13. When You Hear Bud Polka
14. No More Lovin' Polka
15. Over the Mountain Oberek
16. Sporty Bachelor Polka
17. Dark Forest Polka
18. Johnny's Polka
19. Carpathian Mountains
20. Shepherd Dance Oberek
21. Monopol Polka
22. Come Let's Rejoice
Artist: Bud Hundenski and His Corsairs