Hundenski - Resurgence!

Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs with exciting Polish American Eastern Style Polkas!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs continue on with the fine Eastern Style of Polish American Polka Music. This CD features several classics as well as originals with Bud Hundenski. Eddie Biegaj is on vocals. Check out the latest with Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs!


Track Listing:


1. Roll Out the Stoney's
2. Drinking Vodka Polka
3. Supreme Polka
4. At Mike's Wedding Oberek
5. Wow - Wow Polka
6. Happy Birthday Polka
7. Polka from Pittsburgh
8. The Barber Polka
9. Little Teddy's Polka
10. Polish Medley (Siwy Kon, Zosia, & Goral)
11. Dancing Girl Oberek
12. Helen Polka

Artist: Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs