Hundenski - Tri State Polkas

Great Classic Big Band Eastern Style Polkas with Bud Hundenski and His Corsairs!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs continue on with the fine Eastern Style of Polish American Polka Music. This CD features several classics recently re-released with Bud Hundenski. Check out these two classic album now on one CD with Bud Hundenski & the Corsairs!

Track listing:

1. Polka Swing Polka
2. Coffee Polka
3. A Day in Spring Oberek
4. Zosia Polka
5. Let’s Drink Together Polka
6. All Star Polka
7. Illinois Polka
8. Screwdriver Polka
9. Half Hours Drive
10. Mary My Love Oberek
11. Showtime Polka
12. Keystone State Oberek
13. Tri State Polka
14. Modern Oberek
15. Happy Pair Polka
16. Oberek from Pittisburgh
17. International Polka
18. Jelly Apple Oberek
19. Oh Me Oh My Polka
20. Jolly Oberek
21. Let’s All Sing Polka
22. Rockin at Du Bois Polka
23. Krakowiak Polka
24. There Near Krawkow Oberek
Artist: Bud Hundenski and His Corsairs