Jaworski, John - Polish Folk Carols

John Jaworski and Friends sing Polish Christmas Folk Carols!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

John Jaworski has been playing the music for decades. This is a brand-new CD album entitled “Polish Folk Carols” with John Jaworski and Friends. Don’t pass this Christmas CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Christmas Tree
2. And What of This Child?
3. One Day at Midnight
4. A Star in The Clouds
5. Birth of The Lord
6. At Christmastime
7. Why Today?
8. Let Us Greet the Messiah
9. Beautiful Angels Descended
10. The Shepherds Were Running
11. In This Carol
12. I Was Tending Four Years
13. To Us Appeared Good Tidings
14. Kuba and Bartek Went To The Stable

Artist: John Jaworski and Friends