Konkol - Concertina Special

Ray Konkol playing All Instrumental Chemnitzer Concertina Music!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ray Konkol is well known around the Upper Midwest for his concertina abilities. This CD features Ray Konkol with all instrumental concertina music. Concertina Dutchmen style from Wisconsin with Ray Konkol on this CD!

Track listing:

1. Chicago Concertina Club Polka
2. Schneelahner Laendler
3. Black Crow Polka
4. Waltz Time Waltz
5. Katarina Polka
6. Florence's Waltz
7. Musicians Play All Night Polka
8. Carole and Harvey's Waltz
9. I Just Want To Dance With You
10. Blue Eyes Waltz
11. That's Why She Cried Polka
12. Midnight Waltz
13. Ten Pretty Girls Schottische
14. Broken Down Merry-Go-Round Waltz
15. My Angel Polka
16. Saint Paul Waltz
17. Happy Snappy Polka
18. Evening Shadows Waltz
19. Lillies in The Moonlight Waltz
Artist: Ray Konkol