Maestro's Men - Decade

Polish American Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD album was chosen 2006 Favorite Album by the electors of the International Polka Association

Track listing:


1. Old Country Polka
2. Run Around Polka
3. Life of a Musician Polka
4. Lightly and Politely Polka
5. Anniversary Oberek
6. Katie Went Swimming Polka
7. Sax on the Beach Polka
8. Goodnight My Love Polka
9. Nimble Fingers Polka
10. Somebody Loves Me Again Polka
11. You and I Polka
12. Happy Reunion Oberek
13. Fire Fly Polka
14. Only In America Polka
15. Wedding Day Oberek
16. Something Special Polka
17. Crosstown Polka
18. “Heavenly” Angel Waltz

Artist: Dennis Polisky & The Maestro's Men