Malek's Fishermen - Sharp as a Marble

Malek's Fishermen present some of their music from the Upper Midwest, USA!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Malek’s Fishermen come to us from Iowa. They are well known throughout various parts of the Upper Midwest. Malek’s Fishermen continue in the Dutchmen style started decades ago! Check out this CD with Malek’s Fishermen!

Track listing:

1. Paullina Waltz
2. When When Polka
3. Dance with Me Darling Waltz
4. I Wanna Dance With You
5. Unhappy Lover Polka
6. Red Raven Waltz
7. Anytime
8. Apron Waltz
9. Under One Roof Polka
10. New Ulm Waltz
11. Sweet Nearness of You
12. Katarina Polka
13. Something Special to Me
14. Ice Cubes and Beer Polka
15. That’s my Weakness Now
16. Twilight in Bohemia Waltz
17. Our Mike Polka
18. Marjanko Waltz
19. Seven Spanish Angels
20. White Horse Polka
21. Beautiful Rose Waltz
22. Whispering
23. Blue Eyed Dolly Waltz
24. Kinder Polka
25. Violet and Rose Waltz
26. Praha Polka

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...