Noltkamper - Studio to Stage

Cleveland Style Polkas with special guest Nancy Noltkamper on Button Box Accordion

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Double Dare You
2. Superstar Polka
3. Red Lips Kiss My Blues Away
4. Italian Nights Waltz
5. Going to Pennsylvania
6. Champagne Medley
7. Holly Hop Polka
8. Ma, I Miss Your Apple Pie
9. The Shadow of Your Smile
10. Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
11. Amelia’s Waltz
12. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
13. Pine Tree Polka
14. Moonlight and Shadows
15. Quiet Stream Waltz
16. Everyone Loves Someone

Artist: Eric Noltkamper