Ostanek - It's Polka Time

Canada's Polka King, 3 time Grammy® Award Winner, International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Walter Ostanek with 2 albums on 1 CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD is great as you get 2 albums for the price of one with 26 songs! Here is Canada’s Polka King in his prime pumping out some fun music! “It’s Polka Time” says it all about Walter Ostanek! Don’t pass the many other albums by Walter Ostanek on PolkaConnection.com

Track Listing:

1. St. Catherines Our Town Polka
2. Polkarina Polka
3. Old Box Polka
4. Don’t Wait Until Tomorrow Waltz
5. Happy Days are here Again Polka
6. Here I Am Again
7. Hometown Polka
8. La Ronda Polka
9. Isabella Polka
10. Hayride Polka
11. Girl from Pennsylvania Waltz
12. Make Today I Love You Day Polka
13. Best Wishes Waltz
14. Have I Ever Told You Polka
15. Let’s Have a Party Polka
16. Forget Me Never Polka
17. Lalli’s Polka
18. Save the Last Dance for Me Waltz
19. Holiday in Mexico Polka
20. Golden Girl Polka
21. Oh How I need you Tonight Polka
22. Pretty Girl Polka
23. Ballroom Polka
24. Say Thank You Dear And Give Her Roses Waltz
25. Big Bang Polka
26. Yellow Rose of Texas Polka
Artist: Walter Ostanek