Ostanek and Western Senators - Dueling Polkas - 22 Polka Hits

3 Time Grammy® Winner Walter Ostanek and Brian Sklar & the Western Senators along with special guests: Joey Miskulin, Bob Kravos, Denis Novato, and Ed Klancnik & Friends, 2007 Grammy® Nominated CD album

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:


1. A Cleveland Polka
2. Under the Double Eagle Polka
3. Waltz across Texas
4. Iron Mike’s Polka
5. Marylou Polka
6. Perko’s Polka
7. You Are My One True Love Waltz
8. Grenade Polka
9. Who Stole the Keeshka? Polka
10. Sydney’s Waltz
11. Browns Polka
12. Oktoberfest Polka
13. Steeple Jack Polka
14. Danceland Schottische
15. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place Polka
16. Chardon Polka
17. Polkarama Polka
18. Red Lips Waltz
19. Trudy Bear Polka
20. So Long Darling Polka
21. Flying Fingers Polka
22. Red Barn Polka

Artist: Walter Ostanek & The Western Senators

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...