Polka Country Musicians - Bring Back The Good Times

Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Country Musicians continue pumping out quality power packed Push Style polka music. Rich & Wally Dombrowski, leaders of the Polka Country Musicians, have lived this music for decades. The heritage is event as is a contemporary edge to their sound. Don’t pass the Polka Country Musicians!


Track listing:


1. Bring Back the Good Times
2. The Race Is On
3. The Note I Couldn’t Read
4. Free To Go
5. Where Does Love Go
6. Blame It on Your Heart
7. Under The Oak Tree
8. Small Town Saturday Night
9. Listen to the Music
10. Building Bridges
11. Ten Degrees and Getting Colder
12. Alvin’s
13. One of Those Nights Tonight
14. You’ll Regret It Oberek
15. Saw You Runnin’
16. Polka Café

Artist: Polka Country Musicians