Polka Country Musicians - Fiddlin' Man

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Wally Dombrowski and the Polka Country Musicians!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Country Musicians continue pumping out quality power packed Push Style polka music. Rich and Wally Dombrowski, leaders of the Polka Country Musicians, have lived this music for decades. The heritage is event as is a contemporary edge to their sound. Don’t pass the Polka Country Musicians on this Classic Album, now available on CD!

Track Listing:

1. Polka All Night Long
2. Diggy Liggy Lo
3. Too Old To Die Young
4. Satisfy You
5. What Should I Do Waltz
6. Dixie
7. Fiddlin’ Man
8. I Hate To See You Go
9. All The Girls
10. Sing With Us
11. Little Goat Oberek
12. Thank God I’m A Country Boy
Artist: Polka Country Musicians