Polka Country Musicians - Get Your Groove On

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Wally Dombrowski and Polish American Push Style Polkas with the Polka Country Musicians!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Polka Country Musicians continue pumping out quality power packed Push Style polka music. Rich and Wally Dombrowski, leaders of the Polka Country Musicians, have lived this music for decades. The heritage is event as is a contemporary edge to their sound. Don’t pass the Polka Country Musicians!

Track Listing:

1. Get Your Groove On
2. I'm Dreaming
3. To The Bar
4. Forever This Time
5. Going Ahead
6. This Heart Of Mine
7. Wrong Number
8. Turn It Up
9. I'm All In
10. Top of the World
11. Could I Have This Dance Waltz
12. Forever and Ever, Amen
13. Kitty's
14. No Longer A Fool
Artist: Polka Country Musicians