Schneider, Mike - LIVE!

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Tanya Polka
2. Won’t You All Come Dance with Me
3. Sweet Christine
4. Magic Genie Polka
5. When you’re Away
6. Kiss Me Tonight
7. Iron Mike
8. Petromilli’s Polka
9. My Darling Ann
10. Howg Wobbler Polka
11. Maplecrest Polka
12. Pretty Girl Waltz
13. Nikke’s Waltz
14. Roseann Polka
15. Swissy Missy
16. Erika Waltz
17. You’re All I Ask For
18. Squeezer’s Polka

Artist: Mike Schneider