Seven - Fairway To Seven

Seven with their Hot Debut CD Album!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Hot New CD with Seven directly from Buffalo, New York, USA. Former members of the Krew Brothers, The Knewz, and others make up Seven. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Is The Grass Any Greener
2. I’m In Love with Michigan
3. Hey Pretty Girlie
4. Polish Princess
5. All You Really Need Is Love
6. Lost My Doll
7. My Mary Lou
8. Going To Town Oberek
9. Tryin’ To Fall In Love
10. Be My Girl
11. Only Me
12. Losing You Waltz
13. Hop Sa Sa
14. One Call Away

Artist: SEVEN