Sturr - Born To Polka

2 Grammy® winning LPs with Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra now on 1 CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra present 2 Classic LPs now on 1 CD. Both of these LPs were Grammy® Award Winning LPs. Don’t pass this Great CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Pulaski Parade Polka
2. Clarinet Ala Niekro Polka
3. Dowidzenia Waltz
4. Polish Home Polka
5. Barbara Polka
6. Blue Jeans Polka
7. I Remember Warsaw Waltz
8. Fire on The Mountain Polka
9. Hey Niekro Polka
10. Castle Hop Oberek
11. Sweet Rosie Kowalski Polka
12. Polish and So Proud Polka
13. Devil’s Fiddle Polka
14. Day of The Wedding Waltz
15. Duck Huntin’ Polka
16. Try It You’ll Like It Polka
17. Dancing in The Tulips Polka
18. Won’t Be Home Til Morning Polka
19. General’s Polka
20. Sun Shines Bright Polka
21. Cotton Eyed Joe Polka
22. Ice Castles

Artist: Jimmy Sturr and His Orchestra