Sturr - Dance With Me

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, 18 Time Grammy® Winner with Special Guests Oak Ridge Boys, Flaco Jimenez, Jordanaires and more… This is a Grammy® winning CD album

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Make Mine Polka - (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
2. My Polka Dot - (with Johnny Karas)
3. Stellato's Polka
4. May All Your Dreams Come True - (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
5. Papa Won't You Dance With Me? - (with The Rocco Sisters)
6. E-String Polka
7. Borracho #1 - (with Johnny Karas/Flaco Jimenez)
8. Ordinary Girl - (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
9. Blue Star
10. In One Year (Za Rok) - (with Johnny Karas)
11. Watch Your Step
12. Loretta - (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
13. Wasn't That a Party - (with the Oak Ridge Boys)

Artist: Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra