Wojtila, Don with Christine Hibbs - Polka Lovin' Gal

Cleveland Style Polkas featuring Christine Hibbs on vocals

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. When You’re Smiling Polka
2. Hoop De Doo Polka
3. Jolly Lumberjack Polka
4. La La Palooza Polka
5. Why Don’t You Love Just One Boy Polka
6. Pennsylvania Polka
7. Just Another Polka
8. Woodpecker Song
9. Hey There Babe Polka
10. Luzar’s Polka
11. Metro Polka
12. It’s Happy Polka Time
13. Paper Kisses Polka
14. Beer Barrel Polka
15. Polka Lovin’ Gal
Artist: Christine Hibbs with Don Wojtila