Yankovic, Frankie - 20 Polkas and Waltzes

America's Polka King Frankie Yankovic playing 20 great classics!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

America’s Polka King Frankie Yankovic lives on in his music! 1st time Grammy® Winner in the polka category, International Polka Music Hall of Fame® member, and Gold Records are things this American icon Frankie Yankovic earned with his performance of the music. Here are some of Yankovic’s Classic Hits done in his fine style!


Track Listing:


1. Just Because Polka
2. The Accordian Man Waltz
3. Oh! Marie Polka
4. Beloved Be Faithful Waltz
5. The Page Polka
6. The Butcher Boy
7. Rendezvous Waltz
8. On the Beach Polka
9. Way up the Hudson
10. Clink Clink Polka
11. Yankovic Polka
12. When Banana Skins are Falling
13. Rosalinda Waltz
14. Ohio Polka
15. Jolly Polka
16. Cheer up Sweetheart Waltz
17. Shenandoah Waltz
18. Strabane Polka
19. Ten Swedes
20. Cocktail Waltz

Artist: Frankie Yankovic