Yankovic, Frankie - 60th Anniversary Greatest Hits - 20 Songs

America's Polka King, International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, and Grammy® Award Winning Frankie Yankovic

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

America’s Polka King Frankie Yankovic did more for polka music then most in the United States of America (USA). He traveled the USA and beyond bringing his Americanized polkas to many. Among his numerous awards include the first polka band to ever receive a prestigious Grammy® award produced by Joey Miskulin and Steve Popovich.


Track listing:


1. Just Because
2. Three Yanks
3. Hoop Dee Doo
4. Old Oklahoma Waltz
5. Liechtensteiner Polka
6. Ohio Polka
7. Emilia Polka
8. Cafe Polka
9. You're My Girl
10. Broken Reed Polka
11. The Girl I Left Behind
12. In Heaven There Is No Beer
13. Who Stole The Keeska
14. Too Fat Polka
15. Tic Toc Polka
16. Strip Polka
17. Somewhere My Love
18. Helena Polka
19. Julida Polka
20. Linda's Lullaby

Artist: Frankie Yankovic