Yankovic, Frankie - 70 Years of Hits

America's Polka King! Featuring Accordion Great Joey Miskulin, This CD album was the winner of the 1st Polka Grammy® Award - 1986!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® winning CD album

This CD album was chosen 1985 Favorite Album by the electors of the International Polka Association

Track listing:


1. Zivili Brace’, Zivili Sestra Polka
2. Hey Little Sweetheart Polka
3. Blue Skirt Waltz
4. Cleveland, a Polka Town
5. Corrida #1 / Serenata
6. Just Because Polka
7. Beer Barrel Polka
8. Beer Drinking Song
9. The Slovenian Waltz Medley
10. Looking Back

Artist: Frank Yankovic & Joey Miskulin