Yankovic, Frankie - Polka Party

America's Polka King Frankie Yankovic with Special Guests Playing and Singing Great Classics!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD features America’s Polka King Frankie Yankovic with several special guests. Let’s have a “Polka Party” with Frankie Yankovic. This is one of the many fantastic projects of the late great Steve Popovich, Sr. and Cleveland International Records, Inc. This BMG Special Products release on CD contains many great polka hits. Don’t miss this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Milwaukee Polka – Frank Yankovic with Cowboy Jack Clement
2. Hey Little Sweetheart – Frank Yankovic with Lenny Gomulka
3. In Heaven There Is No Beer – Frank Yankovic with Eddie Blazonczyk
4. Just Because – Frankie Yankovic with Little Joe Hernandez
5. Who Stole the Kishka – Frank Yankovic with Weird Al Yankovic
6. Too Fat Polka – Frank Yankovic with Drew Carey
7. The Pennsylvania Polka – Frank Yankovic with Gary Chapman
8. I Wanna Call You Sweetheart – Frank Yankovic with Joey Miskulin and Lisa Silver
9. Hoop De Doo – Frank Yankovic with the Riders in The Sky
10. The Barroom Polka – Frank Yankovic with Cowboy Jack Clement

Artist: Frankie Yankovic and Friends