Ziwich - Fred's Favorites!

Big Variety of Polka Music featuring International Polka Music Hall of FameĀ® Fred Ziwich

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. The Cleveland Polka Medley: The Cleveland Polka, Proud Of Cleveland, Our Town, Cleveland the Polka Town
2. Schnapps! His Final Word Polka
3. Play, Play Your Accordion Waltz
4. Blind Love
5. Don't Get Your Shorts In A Bunch, Honey
6. Lost In Wisconsin Polka
7. Somebody Waltz
8. Close To You
9. Freddie's Polka
10. Az, Az, Az (When I'm Yours) Polka
11. Midnight Rose Waltz
12. Boogie Woogie
13. Slovenian Home Polka
14. Riverboat Polka
15. Green Valley Waltz
16. Slovak Czardas Medley
17. Judy Polka
18. Dreaming Of Springtime Waltz
19. Closing Medley: Zip Polka, Snappy J Polka, Whoop Polka, What A Little Polka Can Do, Yakety Sax, Cleveland the Polka Town, Frantic Ending

Artist: Fred Ziwich and his International Sound Machine