Coppersmiths - 1964 From Out of the Past Playing Polkas and Waltzes

Classic polkas from the Upper Midwest USA

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Happy Go Lucky Polka
2. 20 Bar Waltz
3. Heska Holka Polka
4. Little Pet Polka
5. Red Wine Polka
6. Alpine Laendler
7. Little Grove Polka
8. At The Spring Waltz
9. Jolly Coppers Polka
10. Laendler Number 1
11. J & P Polka
12. Coo Coo Waltz

Artist: The Coppersmiths