Czech and Then Some - Play Old Time Music

Czech and Then Some Play Old Time Music!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Direct from Ennis, Texas, home of the National Polka Festival come Czech and Then Some! This CD celebrates 15 years of Polka Music entitled “Play Old Time Music”. Check out this CD today!

Special guest is John Dujka from the Dujka Brothers.

Tracks include:

1. Three Yanks Polka
2. Star Waltz
3. Quiet Hour Polka
4. When You Get Gray Waltz
5. Wooden Heart Polka
6. Blue Eyed Dolly Waltz
7. Saddle Horse Polka
8. Evening in May Waltz
9. Tell Me My Dear Polka
10. Circling Pigeons Laendler
11. Dancehall Polka
12. Greet My Homeland Waltz
13. Bouncing Barbara Polka
14. Headache Waltz
15. Linwood Waltz
16. I Have Nothing Polka
Artist: Czech and Then Some