Dee - Decades

Mikey Dee Performing Cleveland Style Polkas and More!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!
  (max 2)

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Mikey Dee presents this CD album entitled “Decades”. This CD is performed “In Memory of The Old Bands”. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Tony’s Polka
2. Tic-Toc Polka
3. Julida Polka
4. Krakowski Oberek
5. Helena Polka
6. Oj Maricka Pegla
7. Red Lips and Red Wine
8. Oj Suzana
9. Sparks of Fire
10. Open the Window
11. Vadnal’s Waltz
12. In Heaven There Is No Beer
13. Al Palmer’s Theme Polka
14. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

Artist: Mikey Dee