Dussing - Portraits of the Lehigh Valley

Aaron Dussing performs on this CD album!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Aaron Dussing presents this CD album entitled “Portraits of the Lehigh Valley”. Special guest on vocals is Sue Rabenold. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

01. Lehigh Valley Polka
02. Tirol, Tirol Polka
03. Tell Me You’re Mine Today Waltz
04. Sag Mir Noch Einmal Waltz
05. Sieben Rote Rosen
06. Marica Rozica Polka
07. Ljubljanska Polka
08. I’ll Wait for You Waltz
09. I Brauch Kan Schuaster Mehr Waltz
10. So a Schwipserl Polka
11. Jaz Paq Pojdem Polka
12. Swiss Cheese Laendler
13. Einsamkeit
14. Among My Souvenirs
15. Innsbruck Waltz
16. Honey, Honey Polka
17. Let’s All Be Polka Proud

Artist: Aaron Dussing

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...