Freeze Dried - Bodacious Ditties

Wild and Creative Quality Cutting Edge Polkas with Freeze Dried!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The latest CD with Freeze Dried. One of the most creative bands on the scene today direct from Chicago with powerful musicianship throughout this CD album. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Let’s Go Anywhere (Party On)
2. Booby Trap
3. The Wrong Foot
4. Fall Apart
5. At the Square
6. Under the Sea
7. Norwegian Wood
8. Jamageddon
9. Four Donnas and a Chick
10. Another Drinking Song
11. Good to Go to Mexico
12. Let It Rain
13. Late in The Evening
14. Chaser Them Blues Away

Artist: Freeze Dried

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...