Gomulka, Lenny - Mi Lenny Um

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, Polish America Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

This CD album was chosen 2000 Favorite Album by the electors of the International Polka Association

Track listing:


1. Anielciu Polka
2. Sweethearts in Heaven Polka
3. Can’t Wait for the Weekend Oberek
4. Girls from Chicago Polka
5. It’s A Mistake/Just Married Polka
6. Wine & Roses Waltz
7. At The Ball Polka
8. Kick the Bucket Oberek
9. Unita Polka
10. Memories of Marion Lush Waltz Medley
11. I Had a Bad Dream Last Night Polka
12. Far From Home / Post Office Polka Medley

Artist: Lenny Gomulka and The Chicago Push