Gray - Polka Showcase, Volume 1

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Showtime Polka
2. So You Think You’re Smart Polka
3. Old Grandad Waltz
4. Polka Lovin’ Gal
5. Samo Nemoj Ti, Waltz
6. Garchar Polka Medley
7. Riverboat Polka
8. Bass Polka Medley
9. European Waltz
10. Rose Ann Polka
11. Peppermint’s Waltz
12. Money, Money Polka
13. Remembering Waltz
14. Continental Line Dance
Artist: Pat Gray